Home / News / Creation Announces DS9 20th Anniversary Convention

Creation Announces DS9 20th Anniversary Convention

Creation has revealed details about their special convention celebrating the 20th anniversary of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine. The event takes place in Philadelphia the weekend of April 26-28, 2013 and the place is Cherry Hill, New Jersey (outside of Philadelphia). So far cast members schedule to attend include:

  • Avery Brooks
  • Nana Visitor
  • Rene Auberjonois
  • Michael Dorn
  • Armin Shimerman
  • Jeffrey Combs
  • Casey Biggs
  • Vaughn Armstron
  • Max Grodenchik
  • Aron Eisenberg

Alexander Siddig is not currently listed as an attendee, but we’ll let you know if that changes. For more information on the 20th anniversary celebration, visit Creation’s website.

About Mel

Mel started a fan site for Siddig in 1996, as a way to learn HTML and to promote his charitable endeavors. In 1998, he proposed that it become his official fan site; she quickly agreed and a long-distance friendship was born. You can reach Mel at mel[at]sidcity[dot]net.

Check Also

New Star Trek Novel Series Features New DS9 Space Station

Simon & Schuster is set to launch the latest series of Star Trek novels in …